DHTML Menu, (c)2004 Apycom
Welcome to the Squamish-Lillooet Regional District
The Squamish-Lillooet Regional District (SLRD) provides regional government to approximately 35,000 residents. The SLRD is comprised of four member municipalities - Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton and Lillooet; and four Electoral Areas - A, B, C, D (including Gold Bridge, Bralorne, Pavilion, Texas Creek, Yalakom, Seton Portage, D'Arcy, Devine, Birken, Pinecrest/Black Tusk Village, Upper Squamish, Ring Creek, Furry Creek, Britannia and Porteau Cove).
Contact the SLRD
Regional District Maps
April 2014
  S M T W T F S  
Regional District
Box 219, 1350 Aster Street
Pemberton, BC   V0N 2L0
Ph: 604.894.6371
Toll free: 1.800.298.7753
Fax: 604.894.6526

News & Events 

SLRD Office Easter Holiday Hours
2014 IRONMAN Canada releases Traffic Impact Guide
The 32nd Annual Subaru IRONMAN Canada event will take place on Sunday, July 27th, 2014.
Pitch-In Canada Week: April 20 - 26
The Squamish-Lillooet Regional District Board has proclaimed April 20-26, 2014 as "PITCH-IN CANADA Week" in the SLRD.
Sea To Sky Soils Composting Facility Officially Recognized
SLRD amends its Solid Waste Management Plan to include Sea to Sky Soils Composting as another waste diversion facility in the region.
Community Advisory - Play structure to be removed from Pemberton & District Community Centre grounds
The SLRD and Sea to Sky Community Services Society have announced plans to remove the preschool play structure located on the grounds of the Pemberton & District Community Centre.
More >>

RSS News Feed   




Quick Links