Electoral Area C

(includes D’Arcy, Devine, Birken)

RFP: Engineering Consulting Services, Catiline Creek Debris Flow Mitigation Service Project

The Squamish-Lillooet Regional District is seeking firms for the provision of Professional Engineering and Qualified Professional Consulting Services for the Catiline Creek Debris Flow Mitigation Service Project. 

Please Note: BC Bid posting was amended May 12 to include the Addendum #1 document with RFP documents. No new information was provided on May 12. 

2023 Devine Collection Event

Save The Date - Devine Transfer Station Collection Event!

Thanks to a partnership between the SLRD, the Tire Stewardship BC and the Pemberton Recycling Centre; tires, electronics, small appliances, lights and power tools can be dropped off on May 8, 10 and 14 during business hours at the Devine Transfer Station located at 9575 Pemberton Portage Road for recycling.

SLRD offers free FireSmart program in Electoral Areas

Rebates available for a limited time, to eligible property owners

Pemberton, BC– With support from the Union of BC Municipalities, through the Community Resiliency Investment Program, and help from locally-based Landscope Consulting, the Squamish-Lillooet Regional District (SLRD) is kicking off its 2023 FireSmart program with free activities for all Electoral Area residents.

The SLRD is encouraging every resident to take part in FireSmart activities and help mitigate the risk of wildfire on their property and in their community.

Notice of Public Hearing - Electoral Area C Zoning Amendment Bylaw No. 1742-2022



Public Notice is hereby given in accordance with Section 466 of the Local Government Act that a virtual Public Hearing will be held on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 regarding the following bylaw:

Squamish-Lillooet Regional District Electoral Area C Zoning Bylaw No. 765, 2002, Amendment Bylaw No. 1742-2022

The public hearing is to be chaired by Electoral Area C Director Russell Mack as a delegate of the SLRD Regional Board.


Subscribe to RSS - Electoral Area C
Home > Areas > Electoral Area C