Policy Development and Review

The Policy Development and Review Committee is a Standing Committee of the Squamish-Lillooet Regional District Board, formed to review and recommend organizational policies that are sensitive and responsive to the community needs of the SLRD region and in accordance with the SLRD Board’s established policies and legislative mandate.

Current Membership

  • Electoral Area B Director, Vivian Birch-Jones
  • Electoral Area C Director, Russell Mack
  • Resort Municipality of Whistler Director, Jack Crompton
  • Resort Municipality of Whistler Director, Jen Ford
  • District of Squamish Director, Jenna Stoner

Terms of Reference 

Home > About Us > Regional District Board > Boards & Committees > Policy Development and Review